‘Moon Knight’ Release Schedule: When Does Episode 3 Hit Disney Plus? – CNET

screen-shot-2022-01-26-at-3-09-26-pm.png
Things apparently escalate from there: “As Steven/Marc’s enemies converge upon them, they must navigate their complex identities while thrust into a deadly mystery among the powerful gods of Egypt,” Marvel writes.
Marvel

Marvel’s Moon Knight is here and already looks like a must-watch appointment with Disney Plus. When can we expect to see (and hear) Oscar Isaac as the troubled superhero?
Here’s a glimpse of a London-accent-using Isaac in action.

Moon Knight episode release dates and times

Suit up for the third episode.

  • Episode 1: Available now.
  • Episode 2: Available now.
  • Episode 3: Wednesday, April 13, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 4: Wednesday, April 20, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 5: Wednesday, April 27, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 6: Wednesday, May 4, at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

Moon Knight trailer 

The first episode of Moon Knight kicked things off with a cryptic phone call, a tragic dinner date and some harrowing action scenes. We just got our hands on episode 2, and it’s time to prepare for the rest. Releases will likely follow those of previous Marvel shows on Disney Plus, with one episode arriving each Wednesday. We know there will be six in the season and that they’ll clock in at around 40 to 50 minutes each. And for some more fun, venture here for a trailer with commentary from Isaac and Ethan Hawke, who appears as a cult leader-type figure in the show. 

What is Moon Knight about?

In the comics, Spector becomes Moon Knight after an encounter with an Egyptian god. We’ve yet to learn exactly how Isaac’s character takes on the celestial moniker, but we’re excited to see how it all pans out.
Explore movies, games, superheroes and more with CNET Culture. Delivered Tuesdays and Fridays.
Here’s the full release schedule for Moon Knight on Disney Plus. We’ll update this as more info becomes available.